Lukewarm 


I can either choose to live a life of righteousness or choose to live in sin. I cannot do both. 

In the book of Revelation 3:20 God says he hates lukewarm Christians. Either you are full on for God or you are not there is no in between 

As for myself? I’ve been living in the land in between. I am a wretched man. One day I’m all in for God and in the same day I fold it all and am ice cold. 

 More often than not I’m ice cold. Makes me really wonder where my priorities lay anymore. 

Leave a Reply

